Town Directory

NamePhone (978)HoursEmail
Accountant / Lauri Plourde

597-1700 x1705

Mon. - Thurs. 8:00am - 1:00pm

accountant@townsend.ma.us

Animal Control Officer / Mary Letourneau

597-5868 - Home

 

aco.at@verizon.net

Assessing / Vicki Tidman

597-1700 x1706

Mon, Wed, Thurs, 
Fri. 9:00 - 4:00pm
Tues 9:00 - 4:00pm
& 6:00 - 8:00pm

vtidman@townsend.ma.us

Building Department / Richard Hanks

597-1700 x1709

Mon - Thurs. 9:00- 4:00pm
Tues Eve 6:00 - 8:00pm

rhanks@townsend.ma.us

Cemetery & Parks Dept / Roger Rapoza

597-1715

Mon - Fri 7:30 - 3:30pm

cemetery@townsend.ma.us

Conservation Agent / Nik Gualco

597-1700 x1739

Tues - Thurs 9:00 - 2:00pm

ngualco@townsend.ma.us

Fire & EMS Dept./ Mark Boynton

597-8150 or 597-8096

  
Health / Carla Walter

597-1700 x1713

Mon 9:00 - 4:00,
Tues 9:00 - 11.00pm
& 1:00 - 8:00pm,
Wed - Fri 9:00 - 12:00pm

cwalter@townsend.ma.us

Highway Department / James Smith

597-1712

Mon - Fri 7:00 - 3:30pm

highway@townsend.ma.us

Land Use Department / Karen Chapman

597-1700 x1723

Mon - Fri 9:00 - 4:00pm

kchapman@townsend.ma.us

Library/Stacy Schuttler

597-1714

Tues - Wed 10:00 - 9:00pm,
Th 2:00 - 9:00pm,
Fri 10:00 - 2:00pm

library@townsendlibrary.org

Nashoba Associated Boards of Health

772-3335

  
Police Department 

597-6214

  
Recycling Center / Carla Walter

597-1716

7:00 - 2:00pm

cwalter@townsend.ma.us

Selectmen's Office / Carolyn Smart 

597-1700 x1719

Mon - Fri 9:00- 4:00pm

csmart@townsend.ma.us

Senior Center/Council on Aging / Karin Canfield Moore

597-1710

Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 3:00pm,
Fri 9:00 - 2:00pm

coa@townsend.ma.us

Tax Collector/Barbara Tierney

597-1700 x1702

Mon - Fri 9:00 - 4:00pm,
Tues. eve 6:00 - 8:00pm

tax@townsend.ma.us

Town Administrator / James M. Kreidler, Jr

597-1700 x1701

Mon - Fri 9:00 - 4:00

jkreidler@townsend.ma.us

Town Clerk / Kathy Spofford

597-1700 x1704

Mon- Fri 9:00 - 4:00pm,
Tues 9:00 - 4:00pm
and 6:00 - 8:00pm,
Sat - by appointment

clerk@townsend.ma.us

Treasurer / Barbara Tierney

597-1700 x1702

Mon - Fri 9:00 - 4:00pm,
Tues. evenings 6:00 - 8:00pm

Treasurer@townsend.ma.us

Tree Warden / Donald Massucco

597-2551

  
Veterans' Agent / Joseph Mazzola

597-1700 x1729

Tues 1:00 - 4:00pm

veterans@townsend.ma.us

Water Department / Paul Rafuse

597-2212

Office: Mon - Fri 9:00 - 3:00pm,
Operation: Mon - Fri 7:00 - 3:30pm

paulr@townsend.ma.us